One goal 6.jpg

Our Leadership Team


Teddi Krochman, LCSW
Executive Director
tkrochman@breakingfreeinc.org

Herb Stricklin, LCPC
Clinical Director
hstricklin@breakingfreeinc.org

David Miller, MD
Medical Director

Nicole Lay
Program Director of Prevention Services
nlay@breakingfreeinc.org

Alexa Ruffino
Assistant Director of Prevention Services
aruffino@breakingfreeinc.org

Susan Castrogiovanni
Assistant Program Director - DREAM After School Program
scastrogiovanni@breakingfreeinc.org

Betsy Santana
Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator
bsantana@breakingfreeinc.org

Sue Aleckson
Office Manager
saleckson@breakingfreeinc.org